Home Catalog Audiobooks The Adventures of Frank Race, Volume 3


Additional Resources

PDF Sellsheet

The Adventures of Frank Race, Volume 3

The Adventures of Frank Race, Volume 3

Audio Retail Digital

10/01/2019

285 minutes

9781690539872

Audio CD

12/29/2015

6 Audio CD

360 minutes

9781682621769

Audio Library Digital

12/29/2015

294 minutes

9781682621783

Audio Retail Digital

12/29/2015

294 minutes

9781682621790

Audio MP3 CD

12/29/2015

1 Audio MP3 CD

360 minutes

9781682621806

Audio Library Digital

10/01/2019

285 minutes

9781690532941

Description:

The Adventures of Frank Race featured an attorney turned O. S. S. agent turned worldwide investigator. After the War, Race returned home and adventure was clearly calling him into a new career as a far-flung investigator. Even though it debuted in 1949, The Adventures of Frank Race still rings with a good old-fashioned two fisted pulpy feel. Mysteries wrapped in suspense and adventure, as the title of each show indicates, and with even hints of romance thrown in make this classic show a definite must have for fans of Action and Adventure today! And the final eleven timeless adventures in this third collection sound as crisp and clear as ever thanks to the audio restoration skills of Radio Archives!

Related Titles:


Audiobook

Man in the Woods

Scott Spencer

Audiobook

The Priest

Gerard O'Donovan

Audiobook

So Much Pretty

Cara Hoffman

Audiobook

Killer Move

Michael Marshall

Audiobook

The Sixes

Kate White

Audiobook

The Sisters Brothers

Patrick deWitt