Home Catalog Audiobooks All I See Is You


All I See Is You

a tense psychological suspense full of twists

All I See Is You

Additional Resources

PDF Sellsheet

All I See Is You

All I See Is You

a tense psychological suspense full of twists

Audio CD

08/31/2021

7 Audio CD

479 minutes

9781666517132

Audio Library Digital

08/31/2021

479 minutes

9781666517279

Audio Retail Digital

08/31/2021

479 minutes

9781666517330

Audio MP3 CD

08/31/2021

1 Audio MP3 CD

479 minutes

9781666517392

Playaway

08/31/2021

479 minutes

9781666517460

Description:

Meet M: she works in publishing and enjoys watching people. She suffers from memory lapses and has established an unhealthy relationship with Caleb across the street. Caleb doesn’t know M exists… But when M starts to practice memory-recall exercises—to learn the truth about past behaviors—it sheds light on this fascination with the man across the street. Is M dangerous or just disturbed? And is Caleb about to find out? This gripping psychological thriller is perfect for fans of S.E. Lynes, Shalini Boland, and Samantha Hayes.

Related Titles:


Audiobook

Man in the Woods

Scott Spencer

Audiobook

So Much Pretty

Cara Hoffman

Audiobook

Killer Move

Michael Marshall

Audiobook

The Sixes

Kate White

Audiobook

The Sisters Brothers

Patrick deWitt

Audiobook

Spycatcher

Matthew Dunn