Damaged

Damaged

Additional Resources

PDF Sellsheet

Damaged

Damaged

Audio CD

11/12/2020

6 Audio CD

461 minutes

9781662025693

Audio Library Digital

11/12/2020

461 minutes

9781662025716

Audio Retail Digital

11/12/2020

461 minutes

9781662025723

Audio MP3 CD

11/12/2020

1 Audio MP3 CD

461 minutes

9781662025730

Playaway

11/12/2020

461 minutes

9781662025747

Description:

Journalist Emily Blake is sent back to her hometown to investigate the disappearance of a young girl called Becky Clarke. Emily takes the assignment willingly as the case echoes the disappearance of her childhood friend, Alice Abbott, twenty-five years earlier.Returning to the village, Emily renews old acquaintances and rivalries. She reconnects with her estranged brother Adam, who has never quite recovered from tragic events in their past.While she looks into the disappearance of Becky Clarke, Emily revisits Alice’s case but not everyone welcomes her investigation. As lies that have been told for twenty-five years surrounding Alice’s disappearance begin to unravel, Emily is drawn deeper into the mystery. What happened to Alice? Will Becky ever be found? And do the answers lie closer to home than anyone ever imagined?A twisty psychological thriller that will keep you guessing until the very end, Damaged is an unmissable debut that will appeal to fans of authors like Mark Edwards, Cara Hunter, and Rachel Abbott.

Related Titles:


Audiobook

The Sweet Relief of Missin…

Sarah Braunstein

Audiobook

Killer Move

Michael Marshall

Audiobook

The Four Ms. Bradwells

Meg Waite Clayton

Audiobook

Portrait of a Monster

Lisa Pulitzer

Audiobook

Chasing Shadows

Fred Burton

Audiobook

Thick as Thieves

Peter Spiegelman