Home Catalog Audiobooks Ruining Mr. Perfect


Ruining Mr. Perfect

Ruining Mr. Perfect

Additional Resources

PDF Sellsheet

Ruining Mr. Perfect

Ruining Mr. Perfect

Audio Library Digital

07/18/2017

572 minutes

9781520074115

Audio Retail Digital

07/18/2017

572 minutes

9781520074122

Audio CD

07/18/2017

8 Audio CD

572 minutes

9781520074092

Audio MP3 CD

07/18/2017

2 Audio MP3 CD

572 minutes

9781520074139

Playaway

07/18/2017

572 minutes

9781520074146

Description:

Vanessa Campbell is a CPA by day and a perfectionist by night. She's fit, successful, and decidedly lonely. She can't stop thinking about the youngest McCauley brother, Cameron. He's just like her: smart, attractive, and usually right - except when dealing with her. Cameron McCauley likes Vanessa a little too much. She's a blond goddess with a razor-sharp tongue. She hates to be wrong, just like him. And she can hold a grudge and is stubborn to a fault - also like him. But a past disagreement has them rubbing each other the wrong way. Cam is dying to shake Vanessa up - to get her to let loose. But if he succeeds, can his heart handle it? An exquisite blend of humor and heat, the third book in the McCauley Brothers Series, Ruining Mr. Perfect, is a refreshingly sexy contemporary romance. Fans of Marie Force, Samantha Young, and Robin Kaye will devour this steamy love story about letting go of perfection and holding onto love.

Quotes:

Harte delivers another entertaining tale involving the McCauley family. The characters are engaging and so endearing that readers will have no choice but to root for them., RT Book Reviews

This is a book you won't want to put down, and one that will have you screaming for the next installment of perfect., Romantic Romp

Related Titles:


Audiobook

Two-Way Street

Lauren Barnholdt

Audiobook

One Night That Changes Eve…

Lauren Barnholdt

Audiobook

Watch Me

Lauren Barnholdt

Audiobook

Kissed by an Angel (Omnibu…

Elizabeth Chandler

Audiobook

The Priest

Gerard O'Donovan

Audiobook

Overbite

Meg Cabot