Home Catalog Audiobooks The Tanglewood Wedding Shop


A heart-warming and fun romance

Additional Resources

PDF Sellsheet

The Tanglewood Wedding Shop

The Tanglewood Wedding Shop

A heart-warming and fun romance

Audio Library Digital

01/05/2021

440 minutes

9781662064715

Audio Retail Digital

01/05/2021

440 minutes

9781662065057

Audio CD

01/05/2021

6 Audio CD

440 minutes

9781662064043

Audio MP3 CD

01/05/2021

1 Audio MP3 CD

440 minutes

9781662065392

Playaway

01/05/2021

440 minutes

9781662065729

Description:

Edie has enough on her plate keeping her tyrannical boss happy at Moira’s Wedding Shop. So when society bride Tia begs Edie to design her wedding dress—and keep it a secret from her domineering mother-in-law to be—Edie reluctantly says “I will” to making Tia’s dream come true. But if her deception is found out, it’ll mean losing her job...Meanwhile best man James has his eye on Edie and he’s proving ever harder for her to resist. He’s upper-crust, and Edie’s one unexpected bill away from the breadline—they’re from completely different worlds, and there’s no way it can ever work between them…right?This charming, feel-good romance is perfect for fans of Daisy James, Holly Martin, and Portia MacIntosh!

Related Titles:


Audiobook

Two-Way Street

Lauren Barnholdt

Audiobook

One Night That Changes Eve…

Lauren Barnholdt

Audiobook

Watch Me

Lauren Barnholdt

Audiobook

Kissed by an Angel (Omnibu…

Elizabeth Chandler

Audiobook

The Priest

Gerard O'Donovan

Audiobook

Overbite

Meg Cabot