Home Catalog Audiobooks On Christmas Avenue


On Christmas Avenue

A Christmas Romance from Hallmark Publishing

On Christmas Avenue

Additional Resources

PDF Sellsheet

On Christmas Avenue

On Christmas Avenue

A Christmas Romance from Hallmark Publishing

Audio CD

09/21/2021

7 Audio CD

490 minutes

9781666507096

Audio Library Digital

09/21/2021

490 minutes

9781666507577

Audio Retail Digital

09/21/2021

490 minutes

9781666507812

Audio MP3 CD

09/21/2021

1 Audio MP3 CD

490 minutes

9781666508055

Playaway

09/21/2021

490 minutes

9781666508277

Description:

<b>Everybody loves a parade! <br>Well, everybody except Evan…</b> <p></p> Evan, the county sheriff, knows that businesses are struggling in the small town of Clark Creek. But unlike the mayor—who happens to be his mother—he doesn’t think that hiring a “Christmas Consultant,” whatever that is, will help. Especially when this Christmas Consultant proposes a holiday parade that seems likely to overwhelm his staff and leave the town in even more debt. <p></p> Mary is sure the parade is going to be a superb fundraiser. She’s going to make sure of it, overcoming every obstacle…including those put in place by the stubborn sheriff. But in the middle of her planning, the unexpected happens: she and Evan begin to see one another in a different light. Could the parade bring about more than one Christmas miracle? This funny, feel-good holiday romance is perfect for fans of Sheila Roberts, Susan Mallery, and Jenny Hale. <p></p>

Related Titles:


Audiobook

Two-Way Street

Lauren Barnholdt

Audiobook

One Night That Changes Eve…

Lauren Barnholdt

Audiobook

Watch Me

Lauren Barnholdt

Audiobook

Kissed by an Angel (Omnibu…

Elizabeth Chandler

Audiobook

Overbite

Meg Cabot

Audiobook

Kissed by an Angel

Elizabeth Chandler